Ray Smith

Hon. President

Dave Gowland

Chair -

Ed Evans

Vice Chair -

Michelle Dixon

Treasurer and Membership Secretary -

Rick Singleton

Competition Secretary - / NYSDPA REP / Exhibition Coordinator / Publicity -

Geoff Harrison

Website Manager -

Bill Heppell

Handbook -

Terry Nichol

Committee Member

Katie Whittam

Committee Member

Kath Almond

Committee Member -

Geoff Clarke

Committee Member -

Albert Wood

Committee Member -

Please reload

Subscribe for Guisborough Photo Group Updates !

Find out more about our group, events and competitions.

© Guisborough Photo Group 2018